Luca's train page

model ho slovenian railways class 342 handmade in new red livery no acme

16/09/2013 14:48

allo
the model ho handmade in my layout class sz 342 Very common universal eletric locos called ''moped'' with motors similar to class 362-8 to remain in service in new livery red. :bigeek:

 for make this model i have used the Roco model obb 1044 only for the motors and all construction of model are build handmade with metal stamps and plastic.
I know that Rivarossijevi bogies are identical to say, but I waited for the mask from the chassis ACMEja who refuses to come. Gratings are engraved, the hole diameter of 0.1 mm, which corresponds to a real lattice.
The locomotive has a new Roco drive I used for lighting LEDs with optical fiber.......if you more information write to my e mail...............

 

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.